Book your demo with our 2022 fleet today!

We stock a wide selection of brand new tractors, combines, telehandlers, balers, self-propelled sprayers, and a huge selection of implements that are available to demonstrate on your farm or farm yard, under your operating conditions to make certain that you get the right product with exactly the right specification for your task.
Our team of brand managers, product specialists and machinery demonstrators, along with our team of skilled agricultural salesmen are all available to make certain that you are professionally installed with our demonstration equipment and can achieve the maximum productivity and efficiency.
 

OUR BRANDS

Ag Sales Team

Duncan Booth

Belton

Mob: 07557 971544

Email: duncan.booth@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Hall

Belton

Mob: 07825 797208

Email: james.hall@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Kirkham

Belton

Mob: 07920 496830

Email: james.kirkham@chandlersfe.co.uk

Graham Leach

Belton

Mob: 07970 121114

Email: graham.leach@chandlersfe.co.uk

Shane Lowe

Belton

Mob: 07917 898492

Email: shane.lowe@chandlersfe.co.uk

Stewart Marshall

Belton

Mob: 07570 671397

Email: stewart.marshall@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Perry

Belton

Mob: 07970 121099

Email: robert.perry@chandlersfe.co.uk

Paul Brown

Horncastle

Mob: 07825 601836

Email: paul.brown@chandlersfe.co.uk

Nigel Gale

Horncastle

Mob: 07880 009824

Email: nigel.gale@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Immink

Horncastle

Mob: 07557 162491

Email: rob.immink@chandlersfe.co.uk

Sean Stanfield

Horncastle

Mob: 07876 883190

Email: sean.stanfield@chandlersfe.co.uk

George Littleworth

Spilsby

Mob: 07815 480960

Email: george.littleworth@chandlersfe.co.uk

Graham Peall

Spilsby

Mob: 07970 121109

Email: graham.peall@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ian Sharpe

Spilsby

Mob: 07970 121106

Email: ian.sharpe@chandlersfe.co.uk

Clive Barber

Holbeach

Mob: 07860 464752

Email: clive.barber@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Elms

Holbeach

Mob: 07860 464753

Email: andrew.elms@chandlersfe.co.uk

Will Fraser

Holbeach

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: will.fraser@chandlersfe.co.uk

Paul Kettle

Holbeach

Mob: 07970 121092

Email: paul.kettle@chandlersfe.co.uk

Gary Merchant

Holbeach

Mob: 07867 180560

Email: gary.merchant@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ben Shacklock

Holbeach

Mob: 07976 622340

Email: ben.shacklock@chandlersfe.co.uk

Tony Armstrong

Barnack

Mob: 07970 121113

Email: tony.armstrong@chandlersfe.co.uk

Craig Footman

Barnack

Mob: 07976 622242

Email: craig.footman@chandlers.fe.co.uk

Andy Sherriff

Barnack

Mob: 07720 550433

Email: andy.sherriff@chandlersfe.co.uk

David White

Barnack

Mob: 07788 393970

Email: david.white@chandlersfe.co.uk

Jamie Careless

Lutterworth

Mob: 07387 018241

Email: jamie.careless@chandlersfe.co.uk

Anthony Cullum

Lutterworth

Mob: 07557 537606

Email: anthony.cullum@chandlersfe.co.uk

Mark George

Lutterworth

Mob: 07824 142366

Email: mark.george@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Baker

Shefford

Mob: 07702 828235

Email: james.baker@chandlersfe.co.uk

Simon Smith

Shefford

Mob: 07976 622063

Email: simon.smith@chandlersfe.co.uk

Nick Gibson

Wallingford

Mob: 07739 647448

Email: nick.gibson@chandlersfe.co.uk

William Goodman

Wallingford

Mob: 07387 141051

Email: william.goodman@chandlersfe.co.uk

Bob Hayward

Wallingford

Mob: 07770 444895

Email: bob.hayward@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Jenkins

Wallingford

Mob: 07717 681795

Email: rob.jenkins@chandlersfe.co.uk

Simon Rudyard

Wallingford

Mob: 07585 118136

Email: simon.rudyard@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rhod Davies

Cirencester

Mob: 07557 749411

Email: rhod.davies@chandlersfe.co.uk

Richard Gaisford

Cirencester

Mob: 07860 416088

Email: richard.gaisford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Josh Goodhew

Cirencester

Mob: 07968 419469

Email: josh.goodhew@chandlersfe.co.uk

Martin Macqueen

Cirencester

Mob: 07768 857947

Email: martin.macqueen@chandlersfe.co.uk

Craig Churstain

Cirencester

Mob: 07551 922276

Email: craig.churstain@chandlersfe.co.uk

Richard Barnaby

Devizes

Mob: 07810 886573

Email: richard.barnaby@chandlersfe.co.uk

Scott Bowen

Devizes

Mob: 07387 018240

Email: scott.bowen@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ben Parnall

Devizes

Mob: 07387 018242

Email: ben.parnall@chandlersfe.co.uk

Phil Ball

Bristol

Mob: 07775 671271

Email: phil.ball@chandlersfe.co.uk

Mat Dagger

Bristol

Mob: 07500 703050

Email: mat.dagger@chandlersfe.co.uk

Steve Mee

Southam

Mob: 07876 882836

Email: steve.mee@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Smith

Southam

Mob: 07766 725018

Email: james.smith@chandlersfe.co.uk