Holbeach

Holbeach

High Road, Whaplode, Spalding, PE12 6NT.

Tel: 01406 370789   /  
AG Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Clive Barber

AG Sales

Mob: 07860 464752

Email: clive.barber@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Elms

AG Sales

Mob: 07860 464753

Email: andrew.elms@chandlersfe.co.uk

Will Fraser

AG Sales

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: will.fraser@chandlersfe.co.uk

Paul Kettle

AG Sales

Mob: 07970 121092

Email: paul.kettle@chandlersfe.co.uk

Gary Merchant

AG Sales

Mob: 07867 180560

Email: gary.merchant@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ben Shacklock

AG Sales

Mob: 07976 622340

Email: ben.shacklock@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Mick Thrower

AG Service

Mob: 07714 222401

Email: mick.thrower@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Chris Upton

Parts

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: holbeachparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Groundscare
Our dedicated Groundscare Specialists are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery and demo enquiries.

Les Butters

Groundscare

Mob: 07885 327477

Email: Les Butters@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

Louise Penney

Country Stores

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: holbeachshop@chandlersfe.co.uk

Holbeach

High Road, Whaplode, Spalding, PE12 6NT.

Tel: 01406 370789   /  

Contacts

AG Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Clive Barber

AG Sales

Mob: 07860 464752

Email: clive.barber@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Elms

AG Sales

Mob: 07860 464753

Email: andrew.elms@chandlersfe.co.uk

Will Fraser

AG Sales

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: will.fraser@chandlersfe.co.uk

Paul Kettle

AG Sales

Mob: 07970 121092

Email: paul.kettle@chandlersfe.co.uk

Gary Merchant

AG Sales

Mob: 07867 180560

Email: gary.merchant@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ben Shacklock

AG Sales

Mob: 07976 622340

Email: ben.shacklock@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Mick Thrower

AG Service

Mob: 07714 222401

Email: mick.thrower@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Chris Upton

Parts

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: holbeachparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Groundscare
Our dedicated Groundscare Specialists are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery and demo enquiries.

Les Butters

Groundscare

Mob: 07885 327477

Email: Les Butters@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

Louise Penney

Country Stores

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: holbeachshop@chandlersfe.co.uk