Horncastle

Horncastle

Boston Road, Horncastle, Lincolnshire, LN9 6JN.

Tel: 01507 527211   /  
AG Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Paul Brown

AG Sales

Mob: 07825 601836

Email: paul.brown@chandlersfe.co.uk

Nigel Gale

AG Sales

Mob: 07880 009824

Email: nigel.gale@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Immink

AG Sales

Mob: 07557 162491

Email: rob.immink@chandlersfe.co.uk

Sean Stanfield

AG Sales

Mob: 07876 883190

Email: sean.stanfield@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Anthony Trafford

AG Service

Mob: 07970 121100

Email: anthony.trafford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Thomas Steadman

Parts

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: horncastleparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vehicles
For all SsangYong Vehicles, Used Pick-Up Trucks and service enquiries.

Carl Dembrey

Aftersales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: carl.dembrey@chandlersfe.co.uk

Steve Bringeman

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: steve.bringeman@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ed Stanwell

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: ed.stanwell@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

Carl Wilson

Country Stores

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: horncastle.shop@chandlersfe.co.uk

Horncastle

Boston Road, Horncastle, Lincolnshire, LN9 6JN.

Tel: 01507 527211   /  

Contacts

AG Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Paul Brown

AG Sales

Mob: 07825 601836

Email: paul.brown@chandlersfe.co.uk

Nigel Gale

AG Sales

Mob: 07880 009824

Email: nigel.gale@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Immink

AG Sales

Mob: 07557 162491

Email: rob.immink@chandlersfe.co.uk

Sean Stanfield

AG Sales

Mob: 07876 883190

Email: sean.stanfield@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Anthony Trafford

AG Service

Mob: 07970 121100

Email: anthony.trafford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Thomas Steadman

Parts

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: horncastleparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vehicles
For all SsangYong Vehicles, Used Pick-Up Trucks and service enquiries.

Carl Dembrey

Aftersales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: carl.dembrey@chandlersfe.co.uk

Steve Bringeman

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: steve.bringeman@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ed Stanwell

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: ed.stanwell@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

Carl Wilson

Country Stores

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: horncastle.shop@chandlersfe.co.uk