Agricultural Parts & Machinery Spares

All genuine AGCO quality parts come with a 12 month warranty. A full-line of replacement parts are available including those for SisuDiesel Engines, Perkins engines, tractors, combines & balers.

AGCO 10+ parts are specially designed for older Massey Ferguson machines, built to the original Massey Ferguson specification but competitively priced to enable you to fit genuine parts and keep your machine in top condition.

OUR BRANDS

Chandlers Parts Team

Antony Hempstead

Belton

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: beltonparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Thomas Steadman

Horncastle

Mob: 01507 527211

Email: horncastleparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

David Grooby

Spilsby

Mob: 01790 753467

Email: david.grooby@chandlersfe.co.uk

Mark Smith

Holbeach

Mob: 01406 370789

Email: holbeachparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

David Sharpe

Barnack

Mob: 01780 740000

Email: barnackparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ralph Lehrle

Shefford

Mob: 01462 810190

Email: sheffordparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Jacob Brown

Lutterworth

Mob: 01455 201790

Email: lutterworthparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Wallingford

Wallingford

Mob: 01491 838388

Email: wallingfordparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Jon Butt

Cirencester

Mob: 07774 756786

Email: cirencesterparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Luke Cairns

Devizes

Mob: 07387 018240

Email: luke.cairns@chandlersfe.co.uk

Hilary Wooldridge

Bristol

Mob: 01454 415428

Email: bristolparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Tom Haigh

Southam

Mob: 01926 612442

Email: tom.haigh@chandlersfe.co.uk

Dave Lees

Ross-On-Wye

Mob: 01989 768811

Email: dave.lees@chandlersfe.co.uk

Dave Morgan

Martley

Mob: 01886 888987

Email: dave.morgan@chandlersfe.co.uk

Dan Armitti

Raglan

Mob: 01291 690205

Email: dan.armitti@chandlersfe.co.uk

John Bradley

Bridgnorth

Mob: 01746 331756

Email: john.bradley@chandlersfe.co.uk