Cirencester

Cirencester

Love Lane, Love Lane Industrial Estate, Cirencester, GL7 1YG.

Tel: 01285 652272   /  
Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Rhod Davies

Ag Sales

Mob: 07557 749411

Email: rhod.davies@chandlersfe.co.uk

Alex Fitzpatrick

Ag Sales

Mob: 07766 725016

Email: alex.fitzpatrick@chandlersfe.co.uk

Richard Gaisford

Ag Sales

Mob: 07860 416088

Email: richard.gaisford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Josh Goodhew

Ag Sales

Mob: 07968 419469

Email: josh.goodhew@chandlersfe.co.uk

Martin Macqueen

Ag Sales

Mob: 07768 857947

Email: martin.macqueen@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ag Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Tim Minty

Ag Service

Mob: 07774 877789

Email: tim.minty@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Cirencester

Love Lane, Love Lane Industrial Estate, Cirencester, GL7 1YG.

Tel: 01285 652272   /  

Contacts

Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Rhod Davies

Ag Sales

Mob: 07557 749411

Email: rhod.davies@chandlersfe.co.uk

Alex Fitzpatrick

Ag Sales

Mob: 07766 725016

Email: alex.fitzpatrick@chandlersfe.co.uk

Richard Gaisford

Ag Sales

Mob: 07860 416088

Email: richard.gaisford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Josh Goodhew

Ag Sales

Mob: 07968 419469

Email: josh.goodhew@chandlersfe.co.uk

Martin Macqueen

Ag Sales

Mob: 07768 857947

Email: martin.macqueen@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ag Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Tim Minty

Ag Service

Mob: 07774 877789

Email: tim.minty@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Jon Butt

Parts

Mob: 01285 652272

Email: cirencesterparts@chandlersfe.co.uk