Groundscare Servicing

Services Available

Pre Season Mower Service
Now is the time to book your machinery in for its annual winter service.

Winter service Includes:
  • Carrying out service to the manufacturers service schedule.
  • Cleaning out the deck, sharpening and balancing the blade.
  • Checking over and making necessary adjustments.
  • New spark plug, engine oil and oil filter where applicable.
Prices from £99.00 inc. VAT.

Contact your local Chandlers After Sales Service Manager for more information.
After Sales Service Managers

Clive Swingler

Belton

Mob: 07970 121091

Email: clive.swingler@chandlersfe.co.uk

Anthony Trafford

Horncastle

Mob: 07970 121100

Email: anthony.trafford@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andy Smith

Spilsby

Mob: 07976 621739

Email: andy.smith@chandlersfe.co.uk

Mick Thrower

Holbeach

Mob: 07714 222401

Email: mick.thrower@chandlersfe.co.uk

Malcolm Smith

Barnack

Mob: 01780 755354

Email: malcolm.smith@chandlersfe.co.uk

Stuart Fletcher

Lutterworth

Mob: 07970 121105

Email: stuart.fletcher@chandlersfe.co.uk

Paul Bradley

Shefford

Mob: 07976 622296

Email: paul.bradley@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Penney

Wallingford

Mob: 07785 530415

Email: andrew.penney@chandlersfe.co.uk

Tim Minty

Cirencester

Mob: 07774 877789

Email: tim.minty@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Beattie

Devizes

Mob: 07771 942995

Email: andrew.beattie@chandlersfe.co.uk

Andrew Willcox

Bristol

Mob: 07500 802182

Email: andrew.willcox@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ian Riches

Southam

Mob: 07734 956443

Email: ian.riches@chandlersfe.co.uk