Belton

Belton

Main Road, Belton, Grantham, NG32 2LX

Tel: 01476 590077   /  
Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Duncan Booth

Ag Sales

Mob: 07557 971544

Email: duncan.booth@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Kirkham

Ag Sales

Mob: 07920 496830

Email: james.kirkham@chandlersfe.co.uk

Graham Leach

Ag Sales

Mob: 07970 121114

Email: graham.leach@chandlersfe.co.uk

Shane Lowe

Ag Sales

Mob: 07917 898492

Email: shane.lowe@chandlersfe.co.uk

Stewart Marshall

Ag Sales

Mob: 07825 797208

Email: stewart.marshall@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Perry

Ag Sales - Manitou

Mob: 07970 121099

Email: robert.perry@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Clive Swingler

AG Service

Mob: 07970 121091

Email: clive.swingler@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Paul Brewin

Parts

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: agparts.belton@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vehicles
For all SsangYong Vehicles and Used Pick-Up Trucks enquiries.

Richard Young

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 07867 163122

Email: richard.young@chandlersfe.co.uk

Adam Swales

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 07929 007754

Email: adam.swales@chandlersfe.co.uk

Jason Taylor

Aftersales

Mob: 07920 533318

Email: jason.taylor@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

David Wand

Country Stores

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: belton.Shop@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vicky Wainwright

Country Stores

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: belton.shop@chandlersfe.co.uk

Belton

Main Road, Belton, Grantham, NG32 2LX

Tel: 01476 590077   /  

Contacts

Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Duncan Booth

Ag Sales

Mob: 07557 971544

Email: duncan.booth@chandlersfe.co.uk

James Kirkham

Ag Sales

Mob: 07920 496830

Email: james.kirkham@chandlersfe.co.uk

Graham Leach

Ag Sales

Mob: 07970 121114

Email: graham.leach@chandlersfe.co.uk

Shane Lowe

Ag Sales

Mob: 07917 898492

Email: shane.lowe@chandlersfe.co.uk

Stewart Marshall

Ag Sales

Mob: 07825 797208

Email: stewart.marshall@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Perry

Ag Sales - Manitou

Mob: 07970 121099

Email: robert.perry@chandlersfe.co.uk

AG Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Clive Swingler

AG Service

Mob: 07970 121091

Email: clive.swingler@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Paul Brewin

Parts

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: agparts.belton@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vehicles
For all SsangYong Vehicles and Used Pick-Up Trucks enquiries.

Richard Young

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 07867 163122

Email: richard.young@chandlersfe.co.uk

Adam Swales

Vehicle Sales

Mob: 07929 007754

Email: adam.swales@chandlersfe.co.uk

Jason Taylor

Aftersales

Mob: 07920 533318

Email: jason.taylor@chandlersfe.co.uk

Country Stores
For all Chandlers Country Stores enquiries.

David Wand

Country Stores

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: belton.Shop@chandlersfe.co.uk

Vicky Wainwright

Country Stores

Mob: 01476 590077

Email: belton.shop@chandlersfe.co.uk