Wallingford

Wallingford

The Park, Port Way, Crowmarsh, Wallingford, OX10 8FG.

Tel: 01491 838388   /  
Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Nick Gibson

Ag Sales

Mob: 07739 647448

Email: nick.gibson@chandlersfe.co.uk

William Goodman

Ag Sales

Mob: 07387 141051

Email: william.goodman@chandlersfe.co.uk

Bob Hayward

Ag Sales

Mob: 07770 444895

Email: bob.hayward@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Jenkins

Ag Sales

Mob: 07717 681795

Email: rob.jenkins@chandlersfe.co.uk

Simon Rudyard

Ag Sales

Mob: 07585 118136

Email: simon.rudyard@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ag Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Andrew Penney

Ag Service

Mob: 07785 530415

Email: andrew.penney@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Phil Harper

Parts

Mob: 01491 838388

Email: wallingfordparts@chandlersfe.co.uk

Wallingford

The Park, Port Way, Crowmarsh, Wallingford, OX10 8FG.

Tel: 01491 838388   /  

Contacts

Ag Sales
Our dedicated Agriculture Sales Team are committed to helping you with all sales related queries, including new and used machinery, hire and demo enquiries.

Nick Gibson

Ag Sales

Mob: 07739 647448

Email: nick.gibson@chandlersfe.co.uk

William Goodman

Ag Sales

Mob: 07387 141051

Email: william.goodman@chandlersfe.co.uk

Bob Hayward

Ag Sales

Mob: 07770 444895

Email: bob.hayward@chandlersfe.co.uk

Rob Jenkins

Ag Sales

Mob: 07717 681795

Email: rob.jenkins@chandlersfe.co.uk

Simon Rudyard

Ag Sales

Mob: 07585 118136

Email: simon.rudyard@chandlersfe.co.uk

Ag Service
Contact your local Chandlers service manager for more information.

Andrew Penney

Ag Service

Mob: 07785 530415

Email: andrew.penney@chandlersfe.co.uk

Parts
Contact you local parts manager for more information.

Phil Harper

Parts

Mob: 01491 838388

Email: wallingfordparts@chandlersfe.co.uk